It’s Me Rhi

Hi i’m Rhianna but you can call me Rhi, I’ve had a blog before but it was part of my photography website. After starting to read Zoella’s Girl Online (I’m not even a chapter in) I decided to take my blog more seriously and create a site just for my blog. This will be slightly different to the previous one as this will have more content. I don’t want to limit myself to one thing when I have many interests as I’m sure anyone reading this has many interests. Obviously I will keep the photography element but I want to add a little more me…

So here’s what you need to know about me, I’m a photographer or I’m trying to be. I enjoy gaming, I grew up watching my dad play computer games and when I was old enough I joined in. I also like watching films and reading books, there isn’t really much I don’t like doing. occasionally I bake, sketch, ice skate, make photography books and I live on social media!

I will be posting the things I wrote for the website as I want all my posts to be in the same place and these were important to me and I want to share them with anyone who may be reading this. I’m going to try to post as much as possible and hopefully I wont run out of ideas too quickly!!

I hope this gives you an idea of who I am and what my blog will be like.

Leave a Reply

