Portfolio Work

I have been working on my portfolio recently, it is a collection of works I have created since coming to university. I made the decision to collage some pages as I feel this shows more of my work. This is so important to me because not only can others see my work and see what I can do but also I can look through and see how my style has evolved and changed into something to be proud of. This is a long process however it is very important, it means I will always have current work to show future employers. I haven’t stuck to one medium but decided to show all my skills, this means it will be a mix of digital and film photography.

 

Originally posted March 4th 2016

Leave a Reply

