Adventuring in London

Recently I went to London with one of my closest friends, we decided we wanted to go the day before so it was very spontaneous.  We had no plans as to where we were going, just that we would explore (and play Pokemon Go). We walked a lot and got semi lost and just had fun. Obviously I took my camera with me and I wanted to share some of my favorite shots with you.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Tower Bridge
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
London Eye
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Boat on the Thames
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Night Time Traffic
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Nightlife in London
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
London Eye at Night

For these photographs I used my Olympus Pen EPL-7 and used some of the inbuilt filters that come with the camera. My favorite two for London is the black and white filter and the dramatic tone one.

As well as site seeing we also went to some bars in London to see what the cocktails tasted like, however I don’t have any photos of them. It was one of my favorite days in London and defiantly something we are going to do again. We have decided to make it a monthly thing and hopefully do everything we can possibly do there.

Do you guys know of anywhere we might like to explore in London? Leave a comment and let me know!

Leave a Reply

