Excitement for October

The next month is going to be very exciting! Why? There is going to be new buys, photography, travel, fashion and more. But here are the most exciting for me.

October means its acceptable to  get excited for Halloween and start to prepare for it as well. It is my favorite event of the year, apart from Christmas, and its the first event of the colder seasons. This means I will be spending more time with my friends and less time at home mooching on the sofa.

Also all of Zoellas new products will be out, not only for her beauty range but also for the new lifesytyle range, this is something I’m super excited to try and maybe review. The product from her lifestyle range I’m most excited to try is the hand sanitizer because if I like it, it will be a product I’ll use most days. And from the new beauty range I’m looking forward to seeing what the scent is like in general, Zoe hasn’t gone wrong with the scents yet and I’m sure this one will be as good as the last ones.

I will be travelling quite a bit during October to see friends and to explore, hopefully I’ll get some photography done while I’m doing that. Just some of the places I’m going is London, Ipswich, Chelmsford and hopefully some more places.

The last and some would argue the most important (my dad) is the new games I’ll be trying out and also watching.

All of these things will keep me busy during the month and hopefully lead to some exciting blog posts! What are you excited about for the coming month? Is there any thing I should keep my eye on?

Leave a Reply

