Get to Know Me Rhi

Its been a few months of me writing on this blog now and I thought it would be nice to answer a few questions so that you guys can get to know me more.

Whats your age? Im 20 at the moment.

Whats your middle name? My middle name is Chelsea.

Glass half full or half empty? I’d like to think I’m a positive glass half full type of person but more often than not I’m much more of a glass half empty sort of person. Its something I’m working on but I still have quite a way to go.

Whats your biggest fear? That I will disappoint the people I care about, I’m very much a people pleaser. That and cockroaches…Bleugh.

Whats your dream career? I haven’t decided what I want to do in my future, all I know is that I want people to appreciate my photography and to know that Im someone who can produce work that inspires others.

Whats your favourite pass time? The obvious answer would be shopping but another thing I love to do is just spend my time online, be that writing this blog, scrolling through social media or playing games online with my family.

High street shops or designer brands? I mostly shop in high street shops and every now and then I will treat myself to a more pricey item. If I were to shop solely designer brands my money would not last at all!

What is your favourite trend at the moment? Defiantly the chocker trend, I can literally pair it with any outfit I wear and feel confident that it looks okay.

PC games or console? I love both and spend a lot of time on both but I spend the majority of my time playing games on my laptop though.

Whats the best food ever? I’m a big fan of Italian, I probably eat more pasta than anything else.

I hope this provides a little insight into who I am. Let me know if there is anything else you want to know about me and Ill do a similar post at some point.

 

Leave a Reply

