Sister Tag!

Hey guys! I was watching old videos from Anna SacconeJoly’s youtube channel and saw this as a video with her little sister Erika and thought it would be fun to do as a post with my sister Jordan.

1. How old are you both? Im 20 and Jordan is 18.
2. Describe each other in one word? Jordan described me as opinionated and I’d describe her as small.
3. Do people ever get you mixed up? Not really, mostly people ask how we are even related because we are so different.
4. What is something that annoys you about one another? Jordan said I’m stubborn, and sometimes she feels as though she cant do something nice for me without my permission. And Jordans very flippant in the sense she will say something one week and the next week say something completely contradictory.
5. What was your opinion when you found out your sister was starting a blog? She thought I should go for it, it seemed like something I’d take to like a fish in water (whatever that means)
6. Do you ever argue? Fairly often about little things but we make up in the same day we argue, more than i’d like to but less than we used to.
7. Whats the best thing about one another? Jordan said my style of everything, except velvet, Bleugh. I’d say Jordans ability to just go with stuff and move on, She’s very adaptable.
8. Dish the dirt? Jordan said I talk in my sleep and while its usually gibberish, the most common thing she hears me say is her name…
9. Fave inside joke? So this is a family thing but when we used to have Sunday dinners all round the table and play board games after someone would make me laugh so much my collar bone would start hurting and then we would all be laughing for a while.
10. Fave memory together? For this question we are in agreement of anytime we are shopping.
11. Full sisters/half/step? Full sisters
12. Guess each others fave singer/band? Jordan said mine was Bastille but its actually All Time Low and I think hers is Little mix.
13. Who takes longer to get ready? Me, Jordan is not really a make up or hair girl, and I like to style my hair and then change and spend time on my face.
14. Heels or flats? Jordan siad flats for me which is right and I guessed flats for her but she corrected me and said heels because she is short.
15. Pants or dresses? Jordan says pants for me and for her I’d say dresses.
16. Favorite animal? She said zombie for me because she has no idea but I don’t really have a favourite animal. I’d say Jordans favourite animal is a Fox.
17. If your house was burning down, and your entire family was sure to be okay, what would you save and why? Jordan said id take my make-up or clothes but Id take my mac, phone and camera and I think she’d take her computer probably or help me bring out more things.
18. Comedy, horror, or chick-flick? Horror for me, she knows that and for her I’d say comedy.
19. Blackberry or iPhone? IPhone.
20. Favorite movie? For Jordan I’d say pirates of the Caribbean and she guessed for me it would be Nightmare before Christmas or corpse bride but its actually Donnie Darko
21. What is something weird that you eat? Jordan finds it weird that I eat Carbonara/ chicken and bacon together and I find it weird Jordan likes sushi as I hate raw fish.
22. Do you guys have anything matching? Not really, we have similar things but nothing exactly the same.
23. What’s your favorite TV show? Jordan said the Walking Dead for me but its probably Supernatural or Teen Wolf and for her I guess Supergirl or Teen Wolf.

Leave a Reply

