All About Hair #2

If you haven’t gathered already I got bored of my hair colour easily and one thing I’ve never really done is gone a dark colour, even when I died my hair red it was a bright one. Everything has now changed…

IMG_0414

TADAA… I finally went for it and died my hair a darker colour, I did this at home like I always do with Loreal ColoRista paint in the shade Marsala.

IMG_0407

IMG_0406

 

IMG_0408

This dye is super easy to use, they even supply you with a brush to apply it to your hair! just mix the colour and developer and away you go.  It takes half an hour to dye the hair and then just had to wash it and condition it. For my length of hair Id suggest buying two batches of dye, as I had full coverage after one application but I did have some patchy bits.

So far I love the colour but we will see how long that lasts, what do you guys think?

10 thoughts on “All About Hair #2

Leave a Reply

