April Favourites

Its been a while… I kinda got wrapped up in life and didn’t really spend to much time thinking about my blog. However I’m back for now, and I mean buisness… Lets see how long this lasts.

The first thing would have to be chocolate as this is one of the months for it, any hour of the day I can eat it and at this point of the year there is more of it in shops which means I get to build up my stock for the remaining year (or month at least). Lindor know how to do it right with their white chocolate balls, they are just so creamy and moorish.

IMG_0540

The next thing Ive been loving this month is my hair, Ive recently changed the colour to brunette (you can check out my All About Hair post for details). Since changing it Ive had so many compliments and been told I suit the darker hairstyle more, Im not saying it will stay this way forever but I’ll stick with it for a bit.

IMG_0500

Next is a Person, I recently got into a relationship, we were friends for a while and then we were more than friends and now we are together. Gary is the person who can annoy me so much but also makes me so happy, he’s very chatty and the life of the party and he’s always makes sure I’m happy. We can enjoy nights out together as well as nights in and I’m so happy we are where we are.

The last thing I’ve been loving is Thirteen Reasons Why, if you don’t know what this is, it’s a netflix series about a girl who commits suicide and leaves tapes telling everyone how they influenced her decision to kill herself. Myself and Gary decided to watch it to see what the hype was about and I’m kinda hooked, I’m only on episode 6 I think but I want to see it all and find out what Clay did.

I hope you enjoy this month favourites, what have you been loving?

Leave a Reply

