May Favourites

Its my favourite time of the month, time to go through some of the things I have been loving and why. This sort of blog post or video if I’m on youtube are my favourite to view.

The first thing on my list is Barry M Dazzle Dust in the colour 44, its a bronzey copper colour and its super pigmented. It great for when you want your eyes to sparkle and it also looks fabulous with a dark eyeliner look. Its fast becoming a staple for my night out makeup.

IMG_0849IMG_0851

Next thing relating to beauty is a brand called Essie, their products have recently been sold in my local Superdrug store and Ive been obsessed with the nails varnishes. Since my first purchase I don’t think Ive used another brand since, Im not saying I’ll be using strictly Essie products now but they are defiantly my favourite at the moment.

IMG_0841IMG_0842

My next favourite is something I have been using everyday since I got it, its a new bag from RiverIsland. I was lucky enough to receive this from my boyfriend and it is perfect! I did pick this bag out and then the boyfriend ordered it. This is perfect for work and traveling to the boyfriends with some clothes and my Mac for the next day.

IMG_0657

The last thing is some reading material, the past two months I’ve been lucky enough to be given a copy of Blogosphere by my younger sister (probably my biggest fan). If you don’t know what Blogosphere is, its a magazine that comes out once a month that is full of useful tips and events and people in the blogging world who you may be interested in.

IMG_0843

What have you guys been loving as always Id love to get some suggestion s on new things to try out!

One thought on “May Favourites

Leave a Reply

